The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45648445 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti,Mativansha Avadhan
  • Cuttack, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed M-Tech in Civil Engg. In 2015. Worked as Lecturer for a year but currently preparing for UPSC & looking for being employed in govt. Sector or hopes to study further in good institute either in India or abroad if possible. Now about our family, we reside in Cuttack. I am retired from Orissa Govt Press hospital as a govt. Employee(Sr. Pharmacist), my spouse is a homemaker and my younger daughter, who completed her B-Tech in CSE branch. Ours is simple living and educated family. As far as I'm concerned about my elder daughter, her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic. Singing & cooking are her hobbies but she also likes Novels,Photography and knowing about Technology in leisure. She tries to be happy and keep everyone happy around no matter what the situation is. A positive attitude person. We prefer match from the same community as ours, If you like then either contact with given no. or leave message or send interest.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti, Mativansha Avadhan
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Cuttack, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tanti
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.