The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45991292 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni
  • Nayagarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamalekum... I am working in USA and have no plan to settle down here.
Father retired from Indian Army and mother is a homemaker.
3 siblings, 2 elder sisters(both married), a younger brother.
I always respect and support good values. Religious thoughts, believes in god, moral values hold special place in my life.
Love exploring new things and places, watching documentries.
Spending quality time with my family and friends.
I am planning to perform Umrah after few years of marriage InsAllah.
Lets have a discussion and decide our future.
Jazak Allah Khair!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni
Lives in Nayagarh, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.