The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46004550 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Ealing, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , thanks for visiting my profile , Currently residing in London UK ! Working in Jw Marriott hotel . family settled in Delhi and native is from
Orissa Kendrapara. Looking forward to hear Back if you are interested in taking things forward .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Banayat Oriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.