The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46091408 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Patra
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello myself Name Visible on Login, Here something about me shortly I'm originally from Odisha, India. I graduated in Science from odisha.I am a stable person .I stay here in Los Angeles,california i do here my own business,I am a blend of consistency and hard work. I am a creative person love indian culture & music,I am not smoke ,no drinking alcohol or anything bad habit. I believe spirituality I do meditation and pray I like to going once a week temple ,I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values and Respect my Family I'm really humble and care and a familiar person .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Patra
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.