The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46848298 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I have created/opened this matrimonial account in search of a suitable bride for my younger brother Sibashish Name Visible on Login. Our family consists of five members which includes our parents, myself , my sister and Sibashish and Basically Our family hails from Berhampur.Coming to Name Visible on Login I have penned down few lines about him. My brother is a great individual who understands his responsibilities towards his family and like to spend his time with family and friends. Further, he's compassionate, amicable, sincere, sensible and trustworthy individual . Not to forget that he has good sense of humor and makes people around him comfortable. He likes music and loves to travel and read. He has completed his bachelor in technology from one of the reputed college in Odisha and after graduation he's working with Tata Consultancy Serivces. He's currently located in Pune , however, he has been to foreign country for onshore engagement in past.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Berhampur,Odisha. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.