The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47049974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login, a software professional based out of Hyderabad. Currently working from home. Due to the opportunity of permanent work from home from my employer, I have the option to work from my native place or from Bhubaneswar or anywhere else. Basically location wise, I have flexibility.

I am very positive, ambitious and a go-getter person having a cheerful approach towards life.

I do believe in family values, traditions and our roots as well as embrace a modern outlook.

A fitness enthusiast, enjoy various sports, travelling, biking, reading, watching movies etc in my free times.

Looking forward to meet a beautiful person irrespective of any caste, who will be my best friend to spend my entire life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti
Belongs to Adisha gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Chhatia, Jajpur, Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.