The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Muscat, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Hope you're doing well!Thanks for dropping by.I'm a Finance Professional with my studies and degrees from Dehradun. Presently I'm having my employment in Salalah, Oman after being in Dubai & Abu Dhabi to 4 years. My Father is a Finance Professional too and mom is house wife. My whole family is based in Dehradun permanently. We're Odiya Brahmins and natives of Puri, Odisha. I'm someone who believes in simple living and high thinking. Life is all about being happy and making happy everyone around you. You can't walk alone hence I look forth for a partner who can be just as what she actually is. Someone who doesn't need any upgrade or downgrade, no adjustments or modifications.I believe in the motto Live and let liveI blend and balance all elements of life. Being traditional and carrying our culture is a must thing but updated with modern living as well to get accustomed but within parameters. I love photography, music, engaging in philanthropic activities, travelling,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.