The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47764156 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her MBA from XIMB, Bhubaneswar and has pursued her B.Tech from NIT Rourkela. She has done her schooling at DAV Chandrasekharpur. Currently, she is working with Tata Steel as a Marketing Professional. Her exposure to various walks of life has broadened her horizons and made her highly progressive. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

At first, she might come across as shy but once the ice is broken, she is a delightful person to be with. She is equally devoted to her career as well as family; expertly managing a healthy work-life balance. Her demeanour reflects grace, honesty and respect for others, qualities that endeared her to all. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides, she is also known for her organisational and time-management skills. Experimenting with different dishes and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan, Delhi-NCR, Chandigarh, Karnataka... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.