The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47880750 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What her thoughts are: Life is a beautiful experiment where every moment matters. New experiences & meeting new people is how I learn & thrive.
What her passions are: Dance is life & music the food for my soul. Books take me to a parallel universe & writing an expression of my deepest thoughts. I love having conversations over a cup of coffee. I enjoy working out at the gym. I indulge myself with a movie or a book sometimes writing poems or short stories when I am feeling creative. Gardening, travelling & cooking are therapeutic.
What family, friends & work mean to her: My family is my top priority which I want to balance with a healthy professional life.
Her beliefs: Life is truly a joyride when one has a purpose that inspires one to evolve into a higher being...
What an ideal partner maybe: Mature, responsible, caring, has a great sense of humor, passionate, loves traveling, pampers me, is focussed & fitness conscious.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 100,000 to 300,000, USD 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.