The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48225380 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an independent, fun-loving, focused, caring yet a sensitive person. I am currently working as Senior Product Designer at a fintech company in Bangalore.

Time away from work, I plan to travel and explore new places but feel very lazy to get out of bed. I hope my partner is active enough to drag me out of the bed to travel together. I enjoy watching movies and playing games in my free time. I love the company of humorous and carefree people and believe life is meaningful only if it is lived happily. I make sure to have a good work-life balance. Bonus: I know the steps of most of the Bollywood numbers, so I can be your 12 AM thumka partner.

What I am looking in for my partner is a blend of intellect, humility and a good human being who values relations. I would like to have a friend and a life partner to share my life. I am fairly easy-going and follow the dictum, live and let live.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Orissa
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.