The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48230587 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious and having a very great sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, watching movies, going out for dinner and spending time with friends. I belong to a middle class nuclear family with traditional values. By profession, I am a Software Professional with a Bachelor's degree and working in IT MNC in Kolkata. My native place is Balasore, Orissa and my parents are staying there, I live in my own flat in Kolkata. Previously I was in London, UK and currently I have been staying in Helsinki, Finland for my overseas work assignment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Sindulusi gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Balasore. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.