The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48651441 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. Here are a few things about me -

I am currently working as a Business Analyst cum Project Manager with TATA Consultancy Services, after having completed my Master of Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Liverpool, UK in 2018.
I am in New Zealand for over 2.5 years now on an onsite assignment. My base location is India and I am on a deputation here.
I completed my BTech in 2013.

I come from an upper-middle-class, nuclear family with liberal values.
We are a family of 4 people - My father, mother, sister and myself. My father is a retired Metallurgical Engineer and has worked with reputed organisations in Senior Management roles. My mother is a homemaker. My sister is elder to me and is married. My brother-in-law and my sister are MBA graduates, and are now entrepreneurs.

I am looking for a partner who would be my best friend for life and everything else would fall in place. Please feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.