The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49346389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the quintessential guy next door with a great attitude towards life. I like spending time in solitude, watching romantic South Korean dramas and South Korean movies, listening to Pakistani Rock Bands. Apart from that I like to listen to people and narrate tales and stories. I enjoy time with kids and at the same time I like going on Adventures.I dislike egoistic people with attitude, fake display of wealth, talking behind back. And yes dare not tell me anything against India.I want to be great in my life so that I can bring smile in the face of my parents and anyone related to me.An ideal life partner for me is one who loves me perfectly in spite of my imperfections.Ours is a very traditional family and I might not be the best husband for you but my mom and dad will be the best thing that you would ever get.My younger sister is an mbbs doc, so free consultations and checkup package for a life time (smiles).Apart from that our family is very much revered in Bhubaneswar and in our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Bhubaneswar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Social Service, Singing, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicIndipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.