The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49363498 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is presently pursuing her masters in Computer Science from Northeastern University, Boston.She is a simple fun loving girl.

In her own words
I am simple, friendly and basically a fun loving person.In my free time I like to cozy up with a good book, Harry Potter being an all time favourite. A beautiful day would definitely entice me to go for a jog in the park, while a warm sunny day is best spend splashing in the pool as I enjoy swimming a lot. Dancing, listening to music, and playing badminton are some of the hobbies I enjoy cultivating. Relaxation for me is watching some good sci fiction movies or series (some of my favourites being The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Friends, The spy, Bodyguard etc)
My ideal life partner should be a mature, calm, fun-loving and humorous person with whom I can be myself completely minus the pretense and drama and vice versa. Someone with whom I can enjoy the little happinesses of life like going for a long drive, a hike, a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.