The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49771710 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud,Gouda
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To describe my life in a nutshell, I am pursuing my MBA from ISB Hyderabad , previously worked as a regional manager for a multinational company. I am an ambitious, self made, workaholic but down to earth person. I like to balance my professional and family life. I like to be around my family and friends. My favourite pasttime is to watch movies, reading books and cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Gouda
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Parsi, Sikh, Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Public Relations Professional, Media Professional, Journalist... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.