The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50172145 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently living and working in Toronto, Canada. By
profession I am a software professional and my family includes my father, a government officer,
mother, a home maker, brother, a MBA Sales manager and sister-in-law
, homemaker . I am the youngest child and come from a humble and traditional Oriya Brahmin family from a small town called
Puri,Odisha. Looking for an understanding and preferably independent Brahmin
girl, who can support me and my family in
all phases of life and be the ideal life partner.



After marriage, Taking consideration of staying together, it
is easier to start a new life with someone who is currently studying/ working/or
has made some concrete plans/ or staying in USA/Canada. I am flexible about my
tenure of stay in USA/Canada . Also, it may change based on my partners
preferences. I spend my leisure time by playing Racquetball & Tennis,
learning new things mostly around... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Telangana... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.