The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50275462 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Kshatriya
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my brother. He is an open minded, energetic and hardworking person with a keen attitude of learning. After having completed BTech he worked in Hyderabad for few years before he pursued his dreams and competed his Masters from UT Dallas. Presently he is working as a Data Scientist in a private company in Seattle, WA. Being nature lover he loves to do hiking, exploring new place, bag packing and always ready for adventure during weekends. He likes to dance, binge series on Netflix and watch stand ups. We are looking for someone for my brother who is broad mind, positive and complement his thoughts and lifestyle. Our family respects other views and we are brought up with moderate Indian values.
Regards,
Abhijit Name Visible on Login (Name Visible on Logins brother)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Kshatriya
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.