The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50448438 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thank you for stopping by. I am from an Odia family with roots in Bhubaneswar.I post-graduated from Utkal University in Economics and worked in Hyderabad, Pune and Bangalore. Reading is my hobby and that has also stoked my passion for travel! To see places,learn different cultures and ofcourse land up with an exposure to different cuisines.I enjoy cooking and try new recipes frequently. Over years have perfected the art of cooking. I have a pleasant & jovial personality. My experiences in life has helped me be a happy-go-lucky person and develop a positive outlook towards life. I love spending time with family.My job as a Program Manager allows me to pursue the interest of interacting & helping the customers. I take extra effort in understanding and resolving customer issues and this gives me a sense of achievement and satisfaction.Am in Bangalore for last 6 years. Expectations from my partner : To strike a right chord is a must. Well Settled in Abroad. Caste No... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhubaneswar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income GBP 100,000 to 200,000, AUD 150,000 to 350,000, USD 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.