The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51048435 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am from Jajpur presently residing in Jatni Khurda, I am a simple and practical person with positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I am very honest, kind hearted and responsible person. I have completed my bachelor degree in Science and GNIIT software engineering from NIIT and MBA from Sikkim Manipal university. Now I am working in East Coast Railway Khurda Div. I got this job in the year 2013. My father is retried and now looks after our fields in village. Mom is housewife, my 2 sisters got married (one eleder and another younger to me). I am only son to my parents. I am looking for a educated, modern, understanding and decent girl with good fmily values. She may work or study even after marriage, no resections at all. lastly my hobbies are traveling new places, stuff Internet, movies, ride bike and enjoy every moment of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chasa
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Kashyap... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Berhampur
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.