The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51367027 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother.I am looking for a suitable partner for my brother. He is an intelligent, kind and optimistic personality. He loves travelling, fitness and appreciates intelligence and beauty in a girl. He has high family values. We are a small family that includes my parents, me (younger sister) and my brother. My brother is a well-settled Software Developer residing in Toronto, Canada as a Permanent Resident (PR) and applied for Canadian citizenship. My father is a retired bank chief manager and my mother is a homemaker residing in Bangalore, India. I am a Dentist working as a healthcare professional and residing with my husband in Canada. We are basically from Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India; however parents are settled in Bangalore, India for now.
We are looking for a kind, intelligent, beautiful and family-oriented girl who will be a good partner and friend to my brother. We prefer a girl who resides in USA or Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.