The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51545364 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am elder brother of Name Visible on Login and here in very short word I can define her. She is calm and innocent girl. She has done her masters in Commerce and presently teaching in tution class at home only. She is simple and down to earth. U may reach me at Tripal Nine Three Double Five Nine Double Zero Nine. We are looking for a person who considers his going to be a partner as his better half. Just a broad minded and self dependent person, who believe less in dowry and more on his ability.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.