The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51549394 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Few things about me which will describe what would I do when I have free time

- Traveling
- Camping
- Cooking
- Play outdoor sports
- Socializing

##Few more things that describes what kind of a person I am
- I would prefer "I trust you" than "I love you". Trust and honesty are very important in my life.
- keeping a low profile comforts me.
- I admire differently abled persons alot
- I believe in hope for the best and prepared for the worst.
- I am good at financial management as I don't like begging to others however I am not against.
- A balance of very practical person and a gentle person too.

##How do I expect my partner to be
- A down to earth person
- Who is mature enough to understand when to be a kid and when to take the big decisions.
- She should love Traveling coz I travel a lot.
- she should help me in chopping veggies coz I can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.