The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52324809 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Protestant
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am basically from Odisha and did my education and used to work In Bangalore. Its been 6 years since I have moved to Dubai and working as a Marketing MaName Visible on Loginer in a retail industry.To talk about my family am blessed to have parents who believe in me. My Dad is a police men and my Mom is a teacher by profession.I have a young talented sister whose into fashion Industry. We are a small family with modern thoughts but we believe in living a simple life. I am fond of travelling and have done solo travel to 14 countries and counting. I am a crazy dog lover and we have 4 dogs back at India. I am friendly by nature and independent by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.