The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53295911 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Dentist by profession, I have completed my Bachelors in Dental Surgery from Karnataka. After working in Maldives and India for few years now I am pursuing a fellowship in Periodontics at the University of Michigan. Ambition, hard work and dedication have always been my driving forces in life. By nature, I am an easy-going and outdoor kind of person who enjoys meeting new people from every walk of life.

I easily gel up with others without any hesitation. Simplicity and honesty are the values I adore the most. I actively volunteer in various social activities. I am an animal lover and dogs are the closest to my heart. Mine is a close-knit family. My father is a gynaecologist and mother is a retired Chemistry lecturer. I have an older sister, she is happily married and settled in Bangalore with her husband and two little boys.

I am looking for a caring and sensible person who brings out the best in me and I will do the same. Hoping to find someone who believes in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.