The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53413352 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its my pleasure to introduce myself . Well, I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Balasore area ( markona ) and after 12th standard I raised in south kolkata area.i am professionally engaged in a reputed firm and I offer rental service of my own property for rent .

I am here looking for a bride and my life partner especially my best friend forever with whom I can share all the best and worst of my life. Well Till date the well wishers and closed ones who always think of me that as a person they have always found me a well being person for my very polite and caring nature.

I feel My Strength is my own Attitude and Behaviour.

I am in search of a girl where I am open to talk with her in any social media platforms and if I get to find any similar kind of respective match who not only understand me but values in my thinking or opinion equally.

Note :- I belong to TELI caste but I dont believe in caste system. No one follows their caste by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Balasore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.