The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53481626 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Medical Transcriptionist
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Badhei
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

After complete my graduation, I am working as a Medical Transcriber in a private company, since 2009.

In my Family, there is MOM-who is a homemaker, DAD-who is working as account clerk in a Insurance company after retired in Army. I hv one younger brother & one younger sister. We hail from JAJPUR, Odisha. Currently, we are staying in New Delhi.

I am looking 4 a well educated, good looking girl belong to the same Community & someone who would be a great companion throughout of my life.

As far as i am concerned, my friends describe me as Carring, Creative, Energitic, Hardworking & Optimistic. In my freetime, i am listening to Muzik & playing Puzzle & Chess game. I hope you would like to know more about me. If you do, please leave a massage.......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Badhei
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.