The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53589682 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
Hope u r doing Great.

My name is Name Visible on Login sahoo from bhadrak, By look I am 5.4 and dusky .... I am a law graduate also i did my Masters of Journalism and nd mass communication.currrently doing a 10-6 job as a Legal Consultant . Also I am a practicing Advocate.
I believe in being positive and spreading happiness.My current hobbies are to cook my own food , gardening, travel, phatography,eploring new things.Living small things is the key to a happy life. .Looking for a true friend for life.someone passionate about his interest, understanding,friendly, and also known how to lead a happy productive life.i epect him to appreciate my lifestyle and choices. I value and respect others thought and choices.
A friendly easygoing creative selfloving person will always my preference And a family filled with love and happiness.


And all the best for your search. Stay safe



Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sahu
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.