The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53785637 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Bhandari
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. This is Name Visible on Login. I am an Ayurvedic doctor, currently working in Jiva Ayurveda as Clinic doctor in Bangalore. I was working in Patanjali, for last 4 years. You can find an amazing friend in me..We are 5 members in our family. My father is an ex service man of indian airforce. I have only one brother. He is a hindustani vocal singer and married. Sister in law is a odishi dancer. I have a nephew. Currently my family is staying at Bhubaneswar, Odisha.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Bhandari
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhubaneswar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.