The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53935246 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Here's a little bit about me.

I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Ann Arbor, MI in the USA. I did my MS in Computer Science with a specialization in Systems and Computer Vision from Clemson University, USA. Currently, I work as a Research Engineer in a small Company. I intentionally joined a Small company as I wanted to do good work with greater impact rather than wait in line to get some good project. I am from Titilagarh in Odisha and yes it is one of the hottest places in India. ;) I am currently in the US with a STEM-OPT work VISA and planning to stay here for at least 2 years, after that, I will have a choice to move. The choice in my case is not made yet.

I love to travel preferably in a Motorbike. I play Guitar but honestly, I am slightly out of touch from a while due to my studies but the guitar is back in life now. I like to make my own music. I love pets and would love to keep one in the future. I also do some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Marathi, Odia, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.