The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54043393 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Baripada, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.I am glad to take you through my daughter's profile. Here are a few details concerning the matchmaking.

Education and carrier: She did her entire schooling from KVS and was a student of science. She graduated in English hons. and completed her M.A in English literature from Utkal university, vanivihar.
Regarding her professional qualifications, she achieved her B.Ed degree from MDU, Hariyana and currently pursuing her career in PhD from KIIT university. She has also qualified CTET-2021 national level exam (both level I and II)
Regarding job: worked as a guest lecturer in govt college and a PGT English in KVS on contractual basis. Apart from all these she is also preparing for permanent job of lectureship/teachership in either central or state govt institutions.

Because of my transferable job my children were born and brought up in different states of the country. So they are no stranger to a new place and environment. Also they are well versed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Kamakayana Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Baripada, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Baripada, odisha. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.