The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54978253 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,Teli
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed B. Tech in Computers from VSSUT, Burla and currently employed in JP Morgan Chase as a Software developer. I am simple, polite, well mannered & respect traditional values.

Ours is a nuclear family and most of the relatives are all over India. We have our house at Balangir, Odisha - where I was born and brought up.

We believe in moderate family values and independent living.


I am looking for an independent girl who would be very simple, educated, down to earth and homely too.

I have had my share of struggles to be where I am, so, I'm not looking for someone who is brought up like a queen.

I am against dowry, just a good heart will do :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.