The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55183427 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure introducing myself. I have obtained my Masters in Management from XLRI, Jamshedpur and am currently working as a Senior manager in a reputed firm. I love all the simple things of life and have a penchant for travelling, nature , history and design. I am also an avid foodie. I hope to find someone with positive vibes and a similar approach to life. Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Odia, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.