The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55207080 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Berhampur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Berhampur origin complete girl, honoring Traditional values at a par with modern thoughts. Smart, Sober & Sociable .

Presently in employment as software professionsl. In future she looks to launch own /support any Start up project in the field of IT/ Digital Marketing in Orissa .

Prefers Horoscope matching. She has - 19/9 .

After completing MCA & MBA(IT) she joined as software professional in wipro
. Now she has three years of experience and presently working in the platform of Digital Marketing for reputed company.
Enriched with academic interest. Gold medalist in BCA..

Brahmin & Sarua sub caste.

Father was in MBA teaching and now edupreneur. Mother home maker. Have a bro and sis.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Odia, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from BERHAMPUR ORISSA. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.