The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55649872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,




I have done my Masters [ MCA ] and am currently working with Mphasis as a Project Lead. In my family, my mother is a homemaker, my father is a respected teacher now retired. I have 2 brothers, my elder brother is married and I have a younger brother. We hail from Berhampur (Odisha). As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate and Respectful.


In my free time I love to dance, cook, trade and gardening trees. Morning time yoga and evening time fitness is almost my daily routine.
Sometimes I love to do meditation.


I am highly cultured. Faith in god. My Parents, they are most special to me.
I am pretty flexible, jovial in nature. Usually does not open up with strangers instantly but once I know them I am pretty-much free.


Currently I am leaving in Fremont, California, USA. Living here in Bay Area for almost 5 years and in total... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Odia, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.