The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55722572 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,karana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a deputy manager, currently working in shoppersstop Mumbai, This profile was created by me, I am a straight forward positive minded person with modern outlook, my career oriented and amp ambitious, i belong to the karana cast and i am looking for the same community, I love travel explore new place hang out with my friend , I have done fashion design from Bangalore, I would like to wid some one who is honest ambitious follows her dreams, is understanding, sensible and straight forward .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Karana
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Diu, Daman... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.