The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55772992 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua,halua
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my elder brother. He is a smart and simple person. My Brother has done his studies from GURU NANAK COLLEGE Mumbai university. He is presently working with ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company one of the reputed company. He likes to follow a disciplined life filled with enjoyment. He has a good sense of humor as regarded by his friends and loves to visit different places. He loves to spend quality time with his family members & friends. We are looking for a girl who is well qualified and respects family values, she should respect elders, share responsibilities and bring the family together. We are settled in Mumbai and have our own apartments. About my family, we are 4 members. My father working as AIR FORCE.has Served the country for 37 years, my mother is a homemaker, I the younger brother M.A B. A form RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE, We are settled in Mumbai. We are looking for a smart and simple girl, who should be fun-loving and caring with good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua, Halua
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.