The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55996647 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, thanks for visiting my profile. I belong to a Hindu Brahmin family originally from Orissa. I have done Masters in Information Systems form Ireland and currently working for Amazon (AWS) in Manchester as an Operation Engineer. Previously I lived and worked in India and Ireland. We are a family of 4 members settled in Orissa for more than 30 years. I have one younger sister who has also completed her Masters in IT and currently working for Salesforce in India. My mom is Government teacher and my father runs a small business in Bhawanipatna, Orissa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.