The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56103208 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as a Sr Product Manager with Amazon and am based in Bangalore for now but open to relocate to Seattle / Vancouver / London / Singapore offices in future. I have an MBA from IIM Calcutta and BTech degree from UCE Burla (Orissa). My family is originally from Orissa but we have moved to Bangalore since 2016. My dad used to work with an NGO but he is retired now. My mum is a homemaker and certainly wont retire anytime in future. I have a younger sister who is going for a PhD in microbiology in UK.

Outside of work, I like to binge watch series (crime drama, comedy, superhero genre) or read books (average reading - at least 2 books per week). I am a homebody by choice but wont mind exploring outdoors with friends. I like beaches and mountains alike and have enough vacation days piled up to explore both kind of locations.


I firmly believe honesty to be a persons greatest virtue and open communication to be the foundation of a great relationship. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Bangalore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marwari... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Massachusetts, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Alaska, Oregon... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Dallas, Austin, London, Toronto, New York... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.