The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56704562 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Bhadrak, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please don’t send interest without going through the profile. It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.she is a student and preparing for various government jobs or competitive exams. Her highest educational qualification is MA (First class) in Political science. She is currently living in Bhubaneshwar. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.
People describe her as courteous. Kind, pious, social and beautiful.
Her hobbies and interest are art/handicraft, Internet surfing, movies, dancing and traveling.

About family: elder brother, sister in law and sister are employed in Government /PSU sector and married. Younger sister and Name Visible on Login are preparing for competitive exams. Mother is a home maker.

We are looking for only and only Odia groom doing job anywhere in India or abroad. Non odia people kindly do not send interest, we wont accept.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Bhadrak, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.