The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56796550 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other,kathyayan
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a 26-year old, from an Oriya, brahmin joint family. She stands at a 5'3" with a fair complexion. She has completed her Bachelors in Instrumentation and Control from ITER(Bhubaneswar) and was previously working in Wipro. She's currently pursuing her Master's in Electrical Engineering in USA and intends to pursue her career after marriage, and would really appreciate someone with the same idea in mind. Her hobbies include drawing and painting . She's also an occasional art blogger.
We are looking for someone with a caring nature and progressive mind.
Looking for someone whose fun loving, matured and caring.
Social and open minded
Well settled and responsible
Fluent in English
Someone keen in art , literature and travel would be great.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other, Kathyayan
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.