The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56947724 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello... Hope you are doing well...
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have done my master in MA.Education (M.ed).
I have an experience 8.9 Years as a Project Coordinator.
I have started my new carrier in graphic design field. At present I am working as a freelancer.
I born and brought up in Delhi.
I come from a middle-class nuclear family background with moderate values.

Home Town- Baleswar.

My Friends and relatives describe me:- I am caring, take responsibility easily, family oriented, jolly nature, and helpful person.I like to spread happiness around me and I like cooking, sketching, and painting in my free time and I like traveling also.


About my future better half..... He should be down to earth and understanding too. Stubborn person not required.
I am against demand types of dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.