The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57083196 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Catholic
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.She is looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred.She belives that there should be a freedom ease to express in relationship. He should be her best friend as well as God beliver,God fearing, loving,caring ,good understanding , supportive husband. He must be educated and with goals in life. Caste is no bar but he should not smoke and drink. Love to travel and experience in new things in life it would be really good if someone will be her side and do things togeatherly. Love to be loved. A love of dogs is also important. "
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Catholic
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Amravati, Bhandara, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.