The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57089443 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Protestant,Baptist
  • Sambalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong from a Christian family with a traditional values. I grew up in a UPPER MIDDLE CLASS NUCLEAR FAMILY. Professionally, I hold a B.SC(NURSING) DEGREE in a reputed institution Of sambalpur,Odisha. I also have worked THE MISSION HOSPITAL,DURGAPUR(west Bengal) as a ASST. NURSING INCHARGE of CARDIAC DEPT for 6 month.Then I worked as a NURSING TUTOR(GYNECOLOGY AND OBSTETRICS DEPT.) in MTT GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS,berhampur,Odisha for 2year.Currently I studied M.SC NURSING (GYNECOLOGY AND OBSTETRICS DEPT.)in NIMS,BHUBANESWAR.
For me,Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I expect my life partner to hold similar values and would wish that the person stands by me through thick and thin. Feel free to communicate with me.He should be caring,loving, understanding,well educated,romantic , honest, intelligent,positive thinker and care fee person.He can effectively balanced the professional and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Protestant, Baptist
Lives in Sambalpur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Sambalpur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Angul, Balangir, Baleshwar, Bargarh, Baripada, Berhampur... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.