The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57191298 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Berhampur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am from Berhampur.I am employed in Deptt.Of.Atomic Energy Govt. Of India as an Asst.Security officer (equivalent to state S.I.)with annual income Rs.8, 10,000 and currently living in Hyderabad .I come from a Middle class nuclear family with Moderate values.A firm beliver in God and in love with health and fitness. Rashi-Pisces.My father is a state government employee and sister is working in media after completing her Journalism. She is married to a banker (Asst. Manager) who is a Brahmin. Plz don't send interest if you don't have a profile pic.
Thanks for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Berhampur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.