The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57191366 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu
  • Hamburg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Researcher in artificial intelligence at Audi, Germany, also an Artist and Marathoner. Believes in physical and mental balance, so exercise along with meditation is important. He is currently based in Hamburg, Germany. He teaches painting there, also does several marathons, ultra marathons, cycling, swimming in all around Europe. He comes from small village in Balasore, Orissa. After finishing his engineering he joined Defense Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) for 3 years, then moved to Germany.He lives a simplistic lifestyle, loves traveling, photography and also teaches meditation.

We don't believe in caste system, we prefer open minded people.
Please feel free to skip if you think you're perfect, because that's when the journey of success stops
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sahu
Lives in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.