The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57254618 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Piscataway, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! I'm Duti, originally from India, Lived in Austin for 5 years now and am looking for my future best friend and wife! I'm very independent, educated, career-driven, and have big dreams for my life, so looking for someone to match my drive and motivation. I value honesty, kindness, lots of laughing and smiling, driven personality, and someone who wants to build a loving family!On the fun and light-hearted side, Sand volleyball,travelling, photography are my favorite hobby. I love being outside paddle boarding or camping and exploring new cities or National Parks. I also love watching sports mainly formula 1, soccer, etc. Lover of old fashioned, IPAs, and wine. I have been fortunate to travel out of the country a lot with family and friends and hope to continue yearly big trips with my lady. I would say I tend to be more sweet, reserved, and modest in public, but enjoy saving the passion and turning up the heat for private time at home.I love creating happy memories, truly believe we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Piscataway, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Khandayat
Country Living in USA
State Living in Utah, South Carolina, Arizona, Kansas, Minnesota, Idaho, Hawaii... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.