The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57473495 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,sahoo
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe him as decent, sensitive, caring and soft-spoken person. He is very much optimist. He wish to settle within few months as his twin brother also getting married at same time.

He believes match of thinking is more important than match of cast and horoscope with her life partner hence open to different cast.
He is looking for best friend and simplicity in his life partner.

He is born and brought up various city's of India. He speak in hindi, English and Oriya. Since we are from Defense (Air force) background, we got posted to various places in india. Now we all are settled in Bangalore. Currently he is working with well reputed company based in bangalore.

He loves watching movies, Photography, playing sports and loves nature.

Feel free to connect. Thanks for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Sahoo
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bengaluru, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.