The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57836266 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login!
I am currently working as a Product Manager with a tech company in New York City. I went to grad school at NYU and have a Masters Degree in Information Systems.

I am an extrovert, pragmatic and social. I love going out, exploring different places, meeting new people, as much as staying in reading or binge watching TV shows. I like sitcoms, standup comedy, late night talk shows and religiously follow current affairs.

I am looking for a Partner who is conscious, empathetic, fun-loving and career driven.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sahu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Odia, Sindhi... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.