The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58806987 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Arain
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe myself in a few words.
My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. If you require any further details, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Muslim, Odia
Arain
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed. I have 3 brothers out of which 02 are married and 3 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.