The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58985777 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Moncton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am passionate about life and crave to experience a large share of it. I do it by learning about new concepts (cosmos, technology, consciousness etc.), teaching myself new skills (swimming, golfing, paddling, etc.), exploring places, giving back, and setting challenges for myself that bring physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual growth.

To share a little about the journey so far, I grew up in a joint family home. I chose to go to a boarding school when I was 17 and it was a big change. Since then, it has been moving to new states and new countries, chasing education first and then career. I have seen a bit of extremes of both joy and toiling through life and it has brought immense internal growth. I love engineering and research and progressing well in my career. I have a small but supportive group of friends and family with whom I share deep connections. I am excited for this next chapter where I get to share my life with a companion.

An additional note.. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Rajput
Lives in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.